Трансферы Valorant

Дата/ Игрок
НикнеймИмяСтарая командаНовая команда
18.08.2021 Kreez
Kreez-REM REM
18.08.2021 toxicZeina
toxicZeina-REM REM
18.08.2021 Driver
Driver-REM REM
18.08.2021 Mazen
Mazen-REM REM
18.08.2021 Louda
Louda-REM REM
18.08.2021 sporky
sporky-Punished Punished
17.08.2021 lukzz
lukzz-TKG TKG
17.08.2021 zeK
zeK-TKG TKG
17.08.2021 JokK
JokK-TKG TKG
17.08.2021 Magnet
Magnet-NGEN NGEN
17.08.2021 zFA
zFA-SiR SiR
17.08.2021 RoC
RoC-SiR SiR
17.08.2021 BEASTy
BEASTy-SiR SiR
17.08.2021 Sliz
Sliz-SiR SiR
17.08.2021 RALPH
RALPH-SiR SiR
17.08.2021 Monkey
Monkey-euph euph
17.08.2021 He11sing
He11sing-euph euph
17.08.2021 Mustafa
Mustafa-euph euph
17.08.2021 iboss
iboss-euph OPY
17.08.2021 hexz0r
hexz0r-euph euph
17.08.2021 Rexus
Rexus-3BL L7z
17.08.2021 RockeT
RockeT-3BL 3BL
17.08.2021 B4HA
B4HA-3BL L7z
17.08.2021 TERN0S
TERN0S-3BL L7z
17.08.2021 Maaatrix
Maaatrix-3BL L7z
17.08.2021 Rowme
Rowme-AnX AnX
17.08.2021 Lonely Brox
Lonely Brox-AnX AnX
17.08.2021 ON Fire
ON Fire-AnX AnX
17.08.2021 Fenshi
Fenshi-AnX AnX
17.08.2021 Destiny
Destiny-AnX AnX
17.08.2021 Stoner
Stoner-T69 T69
17.08.2021 kream
kream-FURY FURY
17.08.2021 Squeakz
Squeakz-FURY NERD
17.08.2021 BraxxyyF
BraxxyyF-OS OS
16.08.2021 SN0X
SN0X-OPY OPY
16.08.2021 tixx
tixx-K16 NEB
16.08.2021 Awake
Awake-Punished Punished
15.08.2021 hASVAN
hASVAN-SCM SCM
15.08.2021 Haïden
Haïden-SCM SCM
15.08.2021 EliteC
EliteC-SCM SCM
14.08.2021 L1quid
L1quid-Psycho Psycho
14.08.2021 reign
reign-Twis BSL
14.08.2021 chz
chz-Twis BSL
14.08.2021 chz
chz-Twis -
14.08.2021 c0de6
c0de6-NOFEAR5 SES FEM
14.08.2021 KYO
KYO-fReya fReya
14.08.2021 Sliicyy
SliicyyLucy TranTENSTAR N TENSTAR N
14.08.2021 LiriLia
LiriLia-TENSTAR N TENSTAR N
14.08.2021 Lucy
Lucy-TENSTAR N TENSTAR N
14.08.2021 quqa
quqa-maybegokilla maybegokilla

АКТУАЛЬНЫЕ ТРАНСФЕРЫ ИГРОКОВ VALORANT

Valorant – командный шутер от первого лица, выпущенный командой известных разработчиков Riot Games в 2020 году. Несмотря на то, что игра сравнительно молодая, она уже успела войти в топ киберспортивных дисциплин и завоевать популярность среди фанатов электронного спорта.
Примечательно, что составы игроков по Валорант довольно часто пополняются из числа профессиональных киберспортсменов, отмеченных участием в других дисциплинах. Игроки, представлявшие когда-то составы команд по КС ГО, Овервотч и другим командам пробуют свои силы в новой для них игре. Также составы команд меняются, когда игроки одних коллективов переходят в другие. В Valorant переходы игроков называются «трансферами». Это название пришло из классических видов спорта, где смены спортсменами клубов происходят достаточно часто.
Valorant топ команды, а точнее их менеджеры регулярно занимаются поисками новых киберспортсменов, которые могли бы взойти на Олимп новой кибер дисциплины и стать звездами Валорант. Однако далеко не всем из киберспортсменов уготована участь войти в список, который называется «Valorant топ игроки». Так или иначе, но трансферы игроков Valorant происходят регулярно. Хоть они и становятся поводом для активного обсуждения со стороны фанатов игры и журналистов.

На данной странице мы собрали все самые актуальные сведения обо всем, что связано с изменениями в составах профессиональных команд, выступающих на соревнованиях киберспорт Valorant. Эта информация поможет вам лучшим образом оценить обстановку на профессиональной кибер сцене, а также узнать подробнее, что происходит в карьере ваших любимых игроков. Мы внимательно следим за всеми изменениями и своевременно редактируем сведения, которые вы здесь видите. Более того, мы получаем информацию из первых рук, поэтому вы можете быть уверены, что перед вами реальные новости киберспортивной сцены, а не слухи.

Помимо прочего на нашем сайте вы можете найти Валорант рейтинг игроков, список команд, расписание турниров и другую полезную информацию по вселенной молодой киберспортивной дисциплины. Надеемся, что все предоставленные данные станут вам полезны и вы будете следить за новостями киберспорта вместе с нами.

Transfers Valorant

Date/ Игрок
NicknameNameOld teamNew team
18.08.2021 Kreez
Kreez-REM REM
18.08.2021 toxicZeina
toxicZeina-REM REM
18.08.2021 Driver
Driver-REM REM
18.08.2021 Mazen
Mazen-REM REM
18.08.2021 Louda
Louda-REM REM
18.08.2021 sporky
sporky-Punished Punished
17.08.2021 lukzz
lukzz-TKG TKG
17.08.2021 zeK
zeK-TKG TKG
17.08.2021 JokK
JokK-TKG TKG
17.08.2021 Magnet
Magnet-NGEN NGEN
17.08.2021 zFA
zFA-SiR SiR
17.08.2021 RoC
RoC-SiR SiR
17.08.2021 BEASTy
BEASTy-SiR SiR
17.08.2021 Sliz
Sliz-SiR SiR
17.08.2021 RALPH
RALPH-SiR SiR
17.08.2021 Monkey
Monkey-euph euph
17.08.2021 He11sing
He11sing-euph euph
17.08.2021 Mustafa
Mustafa-euph euph
17.08.2021 iboss
iboss-euph OPY
17.08.2021 hexz0r
hexz0r-euph euph
17.08.2021 Rexus
Rexus-3BL L7z
17.08.2021 RockeT
RockeT-3BL 3BL
17.08.2021 B4HA
B4HA-3BL L7z
17.08.2021 TERN0S
TERN0S-3BL L7z
17.08.2021 Maaatrix
Maaatrix-3BL L7z
17.08.2021 Rowme
Rowme-AnX AnX
17.08.2021 Lonely Brox
Lonely Brox-AnX AnX
17.08.2021 ON Fire
ON Fire-AnX AnX
17.08.2021 Fenshi
Fenshi-AnX AnX
17.08.2021 Destiny
Destiny-AnX AnX
17.08.2021 Stoner
Stoner-T69 T69
17.08.2021 kream
kream-FURY FURY
17.08.2021 Squeakz
Squeakz-FURY NERD
17.08.2021 BraxxyyF
BraxxyyF-OS OS
16.08.2021 SN0X
SN0X-OPY OPY
16.08.2021 tixx
tixx-K16 NEB
16.08.2021 Awake
Awake-Punished Punished
15.08.2021 hASVAN
hASVAN-SCM SCM
15.08.2021 Haïden
Haïden-SCM SCM
15.08.2021 EliteC
EliteC-SCM SCM
14.08.2021 L1quid
L1quid-Psycho Psycho
14.08.2021 reign
reign-Twis BSL
14.08.2021 chz
chz-Twis BSL
14.08.2021 chz
chz-Twis -
14.08.2021 c0de6
c0de6-NOFEAR5 SES FEM
14.08.2021 KYO
KYO-fReya fReya
14.08.2021 Sliicyy
SliicyyLucy TranTENSTAR N TENSTAR N
14.08.2021 LiriLia
LiriLia-TENSTAR N TENSTAR N
14.08.2021 Lucy
Lucy-TENSTAR N TENSTAR N
14.08.2021 quqa
quqa-maybegokilla maybegokilla

UP TO DATE INFORMATION ON VALORANT PLAYER TRANSFERS

Valorant is a team-based first-person shooter released by Riot Games’ famous developer team in 2020. Even though the game is relatively young, it has already entered the list of top esports disciplines and gained popularity among esports fans.
It is noteworthy that the rosters of Valorant players are quite often replenished from the number of professional players, marked by participation in other disciplines. The players who once represented the lineups of CS:GO, Overwatch, and other teams are trying their hand at a new game. Team lineups also change when players from one team move to another. In Valorant, player transitions are called transfers. This name comes from classic sports, where the team players often change clubs.
Valorant top teams, or their managers, are regularly looking for new players who could ascend the Olympus of a new esport discipline and become Valorant stars. However, not all players are happy to enter the list of Valorant top players. One way or another, Valorant player transfers occur regularly. Although they become an occasion for active discussion by fans of the game and journalists.

On this page, we have collected all the latest information about everything related to changes in the composition of professional teams participating in Valorant esports competitions. This information will help you get a better idea of what’s going on in the professional esports arena and learn more about what’s happening in the careers of your favorite players. We always monitor all changes and timely edit the information you see here. Also, we get first-hand information, so you can be sure that you are reading the real news from the esports arena and not rumors.

On our website, you can find Valorant player ratings, a list of teams, tournament schedules, and other useful information about this popular young esports discipline. We hope that all the information provided will be useful to you and you will follow the esports news with us.