РЕЙТИНГ ТУРНИРОВ

#ТурнирТурнир / ПризовыеКомандыИгрокиПризовые
#ТурнирТурнир / ПризовыеКомандыИгрокиПризовые
1 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021 Stage 3 Masters Berlin $ 700 000 15 78 $ 700 000
2 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021 Stage 2 Masters Reykjavík $ 600 000 10 50 $ 600 000
3 Twitch Rivals: VALORANT Launch Showdown $ 200 000 72 - $ 200 000
4 Valorant Champions Tour 2021: North America Stage 1 Masters 1 $ 150 000 8 40 $ 150 000
5 Valorant Champions Tour 2021: Europe Stage 1 Masters $ 150 000 8 41 $ 150 000
6 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021 EMEA Stage 2 Challengers Finals $ 105 776 8 40 $ 105 776
7 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021 EMEA Stage 3 Challengers Playoffs $ 100 568 12 60 $ 100 568
8 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021 North America Stage 3 Challengers Playoffs $ 100 000 8 40 $ 100 000
9 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021 Southeast Asia Stage 3 Challengers Playoffs $ 100 000 16 81 $ 100 000
10 Valorant Champions Tour 2021 North America Last Chance Qualifier $ 100 000 8 40 $ 100 000
11 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021 North America Stage 2 Challengers Finals $ 100 000 8 40 $ 100 000
12 Valorant Champions Tour 2021: Korea Stage 1 Masters $ 100 000 8 40 $ 100 000
13 VALORANT Spike Nations $ 100 000 10 50 $ 100 000
14 First Strike Europe $ 100 000 8 185 $ 100 000
15 First Strike Korea $ 100 000 8 125 $ 100 000
16 First Strike North America $ 100 000 8 121 $ 100 000
17 Valorant Champions Tour 2021: CIS Stage 1 Masters $ 75 000 8 40 $ 75 000
18 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021: Turkey Stage 1 Masters $ 75 000 8 40 $ 75 000
19 Red Bull Home Ground #2 $ 69 264 16 111 $ 69 264
20 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021 Korea Stage 3 Challengers Playoffs $ 64 615 8 41 $ 64 615
21 A.W EXTREME MASTERS ASIA Invitational $ 59 582 12 125 $ 59 582
22 BLAST Twitch Invitational $ 59 120 4 40 $ 59 120
23 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021 Game Changers EMEA Series 3 $ 58 091 16 - $ 58 091
24 First Strike CIS $ 54 000 8 150 $ 54 000
25 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021 Korea Stage 2 Challengers $ 53 681 16 143 $ 53 681
26 First Strike Turkey $ 51 393 8 140 $ 51 393
27 Valorant Champions Tour 2021 Game Changers North America Series 3 $ 50 000 8 88 $ 50 000
28 Twitch Rivals Summer Rumble $ 50 000 10 - $ 50 000
29 Valorant Champions Tour 2021 Game Changers North America Series 2 $ 50 000 8 87 $ 50 000
30 Strike Arabia Finals $ 50 000 8 42 $ 50 000
31 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021 Southeast Asia Stage 2 Challengers Finals $ 50 000 10 50 $ 50 000
32 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021 Game Changers North America Series 1 $ 50 000 8 91 $ 50 000
33 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021: North America Stage 2 Challengers 1 $ 50 000 8 160 $ 50 000
34 Valorant Champions Tour 2021 Southeast Asia Stage 1 Masters $ 50 000 8 40 $ 50 000
35 Valorant Champions Tour 2021: North America Challengers 2 $ 50 000 8 180 $ 50 000
36 Valorant Champions Tour 2021: North America Challengers 3 $ 50 000 8 181 $ 50 000
37 Valorant Champions Tour 2021: North America Challengers 1 $ 50 000 8 136 $ 50 000
38 JBL Quantum Cup $ 50 000 8 40 $ 50 000
39 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021 North America Stage 3 Challengers 1 $ 50 000 8 162 $ 50 000
40 FTW Summer Showdown $ 50 000 12 65 $ 50 000
41 Pop Flash $ 50 000 8 41 $ 50 000
42 FaZe Clan Invitational $ 50 000 16 142 $ 50 000
43 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021 North America Stage 3 Challengers 2 $ 50 000 8 182 $ 50 000
44 WePlay! VALORANT Invitational $ 50 000 8 170 $ 50 000
45 T1 x Nerd Street Gamers Showdown $ 50 000 16 80 $ 50 000
46 VALORANT Champions Tour 2021: North America Stage 2 Challengers 2 $ 50 000 8 180 $ 50 000
47 Twitch Rivals: VALORANT Series 1 $ 50 000 8 - $ 50 000
48 First Strike Japan $ 48 082 8 115 $ 48 082
49 Valorant Champions Tour 2021: Japan Stage 1 Masters 1 $ 47 897 8 40 $ 47 897
50 RAGE Japan Tournament $ 47 512 8 77 $ 47 512

КИБЕРСПОРТИВНЫЕ ТУРНИРЫ VALORANT, НА КОТОРЫЕ СТОИТ ОБРАТИТЬ ВНИМАНИЕ

Выход компании Riot Games, известной по своей культовой MOBA Лига Легенд, на рынок шутеров от первого лица оказался на удивление успешным, а их творение – игра Valorant мгновенно стала хитом. Игра изначально задумывалась с прицелом на соревнования, поэтому Валорант киберспорт очень быстро приобрел статус предельно популярной дисциплины. Об этом позволяют судить Valorant турниры 2021 года, которые произвели настоящий фурор в фанатском комьюнити, а количество просмотров стало рекордным для столь молодой E-sport дисциплины. Riot Games на 100% поддерживает свой новый проект и вкладывает значительные средства в продвижение игры по всему миру. Это включает в себя постоянное увеличение количества соревнований. Можно сделать вывод о том, что в скором времени появятся новые турниры по Valorant и их количество будет постоянно расти. Мы составили рейтинг соревнований, в который вошли Валорант популярные турниры, а также менее значимые соревнования для любителей. Мы регулярно обновляем список, поэтому вы можете быть уверены, что в нем отражены все актуальные события данной киберспортивной дисциплины. Рейтинг позволит вам узнать больше о каждом мероприятии, понять в каком формате, для кого и в какие даты оно проводится, уточнить сумму призового фонда и получить другую необходимую информацию о турнирах. Вы сможете самостоятельно решить какой из турниров или чемпионатов заслуживает вашего внимания.

ТОПОВЫЕ ТУРНИРЫ VALORANT

Если вы любите смотреть трансляции киберспортивных турниров, то мы можем порекомендовать вам отличные соревновательные ивенты. Валорант популярные турниры абсолютно точно подарят вам незабываемые эмоции и массу позитивных впечатлений. Валорант топ турниры – это самые престижные и известные соревнования, которые проводятся в рамках молодой киберспортивной дисциплины, созданной компанией Riot Games. Самые лучшие команды Valorant сражаются друг с другом на этих соревнованиях в надежде занять свое место на Олимпе славы и вписать свое имя в историю Валорант. Помимо славы и почета, победителю также достается крупное денежное вознаграждение, которое порой может достигать нескольких сотен тысяч долларов. Такие деньги достаточным образом мотивируют игроков и настраивают их на победу. Мы хотим рассказать подробнее о некоторых ивентах, которые, на наш взгляд заслуживают того, чтобы на них обратили внимание. Для многих фанатов киберспорта, новая игра от компании Riot Games все еще остается загадочной и неизведанной киберспортивной дисциплиной. Мы решили исправить эту ситуацию, поэтому составили список наиболее интересных киберспортивных ивентов.

VCT 2021: Game Changers North America

Открывает наш список престижных соревнований, турнир VCT 2021: Game Changers North America. VCT 2021 – Валорант турнир, который проводится для коллективов из Канады и США. В матчах, проходящих в рамках VCT 2021 топовые команды Северной Америки, сражаются друг с другом за право называться лучшим представителем региона. Помимо престижного титула победителю также полагается крупное денежное вознаграждение. Об этом говорит статистика VCT 2021. На соревнованиях Valorant VCT 2021: Game Changers North America призовой фонд может достигать сумм в несколько десятков тысяч долларов. К примеру, во время соревнований VCT 2021: Game Changers North America Series 3, игроки сражались за призовой фонд в 50 тысяч долларов.

The Esport Club Gauntlet

Многие из тех киберспортсмены, которые входят в топ игроков Валорант начинали свой путь, делая первые шаги на локальных турнирах. Например, таких как The Esport Club Gauntlet турнир. The Esport Club Gauntlet – валорант онлайн ивент, в котором принимают участие 16 команд из Южной Азии. Победитель The Esport Club Gauntlet получает титул лучшего представителя региона, а также денежное вознаграждение. На соревнованиях The Esport Club Gauntlet призовой фонд, который разыгрывается между командами достаточно скромный. К примеру, во время соревнований The Esport Club Gauntlet Season 2 между участниками было разыграно около 12 тысяч долларов. Этот турнир открывает молодым игрокам дорогу в профессиональный киберспорт.

Liga Movistar – Fibra Pro Shot

Турнир Liga Movistar – Fibra Pro Shot, результаты которого, а также другая подробная информация размещена на этой странице. Данный турнир проводится между командами из Южной Америки. На соревнованиях Valorant Fibra Pro Shot топ игроки южноамериканского региона выясняют, кто из них достоин носить титул лучшего представителя континента. Кроме того, победитель получает денежное вознаграждение, хоть и довольно скромное. Так, на соревнованиях Liga Movistar – Fibra Pro Shot, сумма выигрыша, доставшаяся победителю, не превышала 2 тысяч долларов. Небольшие региональные турниры Валорант, конечно, не так увлекательны и интересны, как топовые ивенты. Однако, Valorant рейтинг игроков пополняется за счет молодых киберспортсменов, начинающих свой путь именно на таких ивентах.

TOURNAMENT RANKINGS

#TournamentTournament / PrizeTeamsPlayersPrize
#TournamentTournament / PrizeTeamsPlayersPrize
1 - - - -
2 - - - -
3 - 8 - -
4 - - - -
5 - - - -
6 - - - -
7 - - - -
8 $ 10 000 - - $ 10 000
9 $ 10 000 - - $ 10 000
10 $ 10 000 - - $ 10 000
11 $ 10 000 - - $ 10 000
12 $ 36 941 - - $ 36 941
13 $ 21 588 - - $ 21 588
14 - 10 - -
15 - 10 - -
16 - 10 - -
17 $ 7 500 2 - $ 7 500
18 $ 30 000 - - $ 30 000
19 $ 30 476 8 40 $ 30 476
20 $ 2 000 - - $ 2 000
21 AC 2023 $ 10 000 6 - $ 10 000
22 $ 1 000 - - $ 1 000
23 - 17 62 -
24 - 16 64 -
25 $ 3 275 - - $ 3 275
26 $ 10 000 - - $ 10 000
27 - - - -
28 $ 10 000 - - $ 10 000
29 $ 10 000 - - $ 10 000
30 $ 10 000 - - $ 10 000
31 $ 10 000 - - $ 10 000
32 $ 8 438 8 40 $ 8 438
33 $ 5 000 - - $ 5 000
34 $ 500 000 32 - $ 500 000
35 $ 2 119 4 - $ 2 119
36 - 8 45 -
37 - 10 51 -
38 - 19 90 -
39 $ 22 548 20 105 $ 22 548
40 $ 50 000 37 172 $ 50 000
41 $ 5 000 8 40 $ 5 000
42 $ 30 000 16 88 $ 30 000
43 $ 36 941 32 158 $ 36 941
44 $ 27 422 20 106 $ 27 422
45 $ 58 455 11 51 $ 58 455
46 $ 1 000 4 20 $ 1 000
47 $ 14 856 22 103 $ 14 856
48 $ 29 477 21 103 $ 29 477
49 $ 33 643 18 86 $ 33 643
50 $ 25 000 20 103 $ 25 000

VALORANT ESPORTS TOURNAMENTS TO WATCH

Known for its iconic MOBA League of Legends, Riot Games entered the first-person shooter market with surprising success, and their creation, Valorant, became an instant hit. The game was originally conceived with an eye on the competition, so Valorant esports quickly got the status of an extremely popular discipline. This can be judged by the Valorant tournaments of 2021, which made a real splash in the fan community, and the number of views was a record for such a young esports discipline. Riot Games is 100% committed to its new project and is investing heavily in promoting the game worldwide. This includes a constant increase in the number of competitions. Therefore, we can conclude that new Valorant tournaments will appear soon, and their number will constantly grow. We have compiled a rating of competitions, including popular Valorant tournaments and less significant competitions for amateurs. We regularly update the list, so you can be sure that it reflects all the current events in this esports discipline. The rating will allow you to learn more about each event, understand what format, for whom, and on what dates it is held, clarify the amount of the prize fund, and get other necessary information about the tournaments. You can decide for yourself which of the tournaments or championships deserves your attention.

TOP VALORANT TOURNAMENTS

If you enjoy watching esports tournaments, we can recommend some great competitive events. Popular Valorant tournaments will definitely bring you unforgettable emotions and a lot of positive impressions. Top Valorant tournaments are the most prestigious and well-known competitions held as part of a young esports discipline created by Riot Games. The very best Valorant teams are fighting against each other in these competitions in hopes of taking their place on the Olympus of Glory and writing their name into Valorant history. In addition to fame and honor, the winner also gets a large financial reward, sometimes reaching several hundred thousand dollars. Such money sufficiently motivates the players and sets them up to win. We want to tell you more about some events that, in our opinion, deserve to be considered. For many esports fans, the new masterpiece from Riot Games is still a mysterious and unexplored esports discipline. We decided to change this situation and compiled a list of the most interesting esports events.

VCT 2021: Game Changers North America

The VCT 2021: Game Changers North America tournament is opening our list of prestigious competitions. VCT 2021 – Valorant tournament held for teams from Canada and the USA. In the matches taking place as part of the VCT 2021, the top teams in North America are fighting each other for the right to be called the best representative of the region. In addition to the prestigious title, the winner is also entitled to a large monetary reward. The statistics of VCT 2021 evidences this. The prize fund can reach several tens of thousands of dollars at the Valorant VCT 2021: Game Changers North America competitions. For example, during the VCT 2021: Game Changers North America Series 3 competition, players competed for a $50,000 prize pool.

The Esport Club Gauntlet

Many players among the top Valorant players started their journey by taking their first steps in local tournaments, such as The Esport Club Gauntlet tournament. The Esport Club Gauntlet is an online Valorant event in which 16 teams from South Asia take part. The winner of The Esport Club Gauntlet receives the title of the best representative of the region and a cash reward. At The Esport Club Gauntlet competitions, the prize fund played between the teams is quite modest. For example, during The Esport Club Gauntlet Season 2, about $12,000 was raffled between the participants. This tournament paves the way for young players to become professional eSports.

Liga Movistar – Fibra Pro Shot

Tournament Liga Movistar – Fibra Pro Shot, the results of which and other detailed information are available on this page. This tournament is held between teams from South America. At the Valorant Fibra Pro Shot competition, the top players in the South American region find out which of them is worth the title of the best representative of the continent. In addition, the winner receives a monetary reward, albeit a rather modest one. So, at the Liga Movistar – Fibra Pro Shot competition, the number of winnings received by the winner did not exceed $2,000. Small regional Valorant tournaments, of course, are not as exciting and interesting as top events. However, the Valorant rating of players is replenished by young players who start their way at such events.