РЕЙТИНГ КОМАНД FORTNITE

#КомандаКоманда / ПризовыеРейтингПризовыеПоследная игра
1
Vitality No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
2
CLG No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
3
NRG No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
4
VP No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
5
ASM.GMB No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
6
DV1 No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
7
MZT No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
8
MTD No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
9
GOD No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
10
100 Thieves No Info0.00No InfoNo Info

САМЫЕ ИЗВЕСТНЫЕ КОМАНДЫ FORTNITE

Игра под названием Fortnite пользуется большой популярностью в киберспортивной индустрии. Скилловые игроки собираются в стаки, чтобы затем участвовать в профессиональных турнирах. Так работают Fortnite команды любительского уровня. Сильнейшие же коллективы представляют собой полноценные организации с менеджментом, множеством спонсоров и вспомогательным персоналом. Топовые команды Fortnite собирают талантов со всего света, чтобы те представляли их клубы. От организации киберспортсмены в ведущих клубах получают внушительную зарплату и рекламные контракты.

Киберспортивные команды в Фортнайт представлены как мультигейминговыми клубами, так и теми, что существуют исключительно в данной игре. Все эти коллективы яро конкурируют между собой на каждом турнире. Организации стремятся заполучить в свои ряды наиболее талантливых и перспективных игроков, чтобы те приносили им победы и повышали рейтинг команд. Такая конкуренция между киберспортсменами и коллективами положительно сказывается на зрелищности матчей и чемпионатов. Болельщики получают очень захватывающие игры, где геймеры показывают скилл высочайшего уровня. И у киберспортсменов есть своя весомая мотивация. Турниры по Фортнайту предлагают лучшим игрокам заработать сотни тысяч, а то и миллионы долларов США.

КОМАНДЫ FORTNITE, КОТОРЫМ УДАЛОСЬ ДОСТИЧЬ БОЛЬШИХ УСПЕХОВ В КИБЕРСПОРТЕ

Фортнайт рейтинг команд формируется на основании игровой статистики коллективов. Положение в таблице зависит от результатов матчей, выступления на турнирах, количества завоеванных титулов и выигранных призовых. Конкуренция в Фортнайт запредельная, и чуть сдав, коллектив может за считанные мгновения слететь вниз.

Всего за 4 года существования игры было проведено более 700 различных чемпионатов, на которых топовые команды Fortnite разыграли свыше 100 миллионов американских долларов. Эти деньги достались как коллективам, так и отдельным игрокам, которые выступали в режиме Solo либо дуэтов. Fortnite киберспорт предлагает различные игровые режимы. Тем не менее даже при индивидуальной игре игрок принадлежит к какому-либо коллективу. Таким образом киберспортивные команды могут иметь сразу несколько киберспортсменов, выступающих независимо друг от друга.

Luminosity

Люминосити Гейминг была основана в 2015 году. Команда Fortnite Luminosity начала свое существование летом 2018 года. В состав коллектива вошли игроки из США и Канады. Членом команды стал известный стример Ninja. Всего активный ростер Luminosity насчитывает свыше десяти игроков, а также большой штат создателей контента, которые всячески популяризируют коллектив.

Киберспортсмены в режиме Solo или Duo активно участвуют в турнирах различного уровня – то же самое делают все топовые команды Fortnite, представленные на профессиональной сцене. Результаты у игроков организации также разнятся. Другие киберспортивные команды имеют аналогичную разбежку. Так, игрок под ником Kreo в режиме Solo выиграл на Summer Skirmish Series NA 45 000$, заняв при этом только 3 место. Это самый большой единоразовый приз данной организации, который заметно поднял Luminosity рейтинг.

FaZe

Мультигейминговая организация «Фейз Клан» широко представлена в мире киберспорта. У клуба есть и активный Faze Fortnite состав. Он представлен как соло, так и дуо игроками. Первые геймеры были подписаны в 2018 году, когда все топовые команды Fortnite как раз формировались. И сразу игроки стали приносить в бюджет организации призовые и кубки. Успешно выступали и одиночки, и дуэты. Faze матчи проходили успешно на постоянной основе. За годы существования состава киберспортсмены выиграли множество турниров. 3 миллиона долларов за это время игроки получили в качестве призовых. Это делает Faze рейтинг одним из лучших в Фортнайте. А еще команда имеет весьма статусных спонсоров. Так, FaZe заключила контракты с ФК «Манчестер Сити», компаниями Nissan, HTC, Verizon и Wix.

Cooler

Британская киберспортивная организация также начала свое существование в 2018 году. Тогда же стал собираться первый Cooler состав. Игроки присоединялись к клубу постепенно, параллельно выступая в своих первых турнирах под данным тэгом. Со временем киберспортсмены набирали форму, и «Кулер» стали опережать в рейтинге другие киберспортивные команды. Игроки организации смогли успешно пройти в финал Кубка Мира 2019 года. И там коллектив ждал успех. Первое место заняли Cooler игроки Nyhrox и Aqua. Еще один дуэт организации остановился на 13 строчке. Всего две пары заработали 3 миллиона и 100 тысяч долларов соответственно. В дальнейшем Cooler команда Fortnite также попадала в топы турниров. Но в апреле 2021 года состав был расформирован. Несмотря на это, Cooler по сей день остается одним из лидеров Фортнайт по призовым.

Wave

Клуб был основан в 2019 году в Австрии. В Wave состав команды вошли преимущественно немецкие киберспортсмены. Игроки постоянно то приходили, то уходили, и ростер регулярно обновлялся. Успешные периоды и выступления на турнирах чередовались победными засухами. Однако команда Wave все равно может похвастаться десятком чемпионатов, на которых игроки попали в тройку лучших. В 2020 году киберспортсмен данной организации JannisZ выиграл турнир Fortnite Champion Series Invitational. Под его натиском пали сильнейшие киберспортсмены, представляющие топовые команды Фортнайт. Сам же игрок заработал 120 тысяч долларов США. Также геймер Wave Fortnite под ником Flikk занял шестое место на том чемпионате, что позволило ему пополнить личный счет на 40 тысяч. Всего же киберспортивные команды и соло игроки под тэгом Wave выиграли на чемпионатах свыше 300 000$.

FORTNITE TEAMS RATING

#TeamКоманда / ПризовыеRatingPrizeLast game
1
Vitality No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
2
CLG No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
3
NRG No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
4
VP No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
5
ASM.GMB No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
6
DV1 No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
7
MZT No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
8
MTD No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
9
GOD No Info0.00No InfoNo Info
10
100 Thieves No Info0.00No InfoNo Info

The most famous Fortnite teams

A game called Fortnite is very popular in the esports industry. Skilled players gather in stacks to participate in professional tournaments. This is how amateur-level Fortnite teams work. The strongest teams are full-fledged organizations with management, many sponsors, and support staff. The top Fortnite teams assemble talented gamers from around the world to represent their clubs. Esports players in leading clubs receive impressive salaries and advertising contracts from the organization.

Esports teams in Fortnite are represented by both multi-gaming clubs and those that exist exclusively in this game. All of these teams compete fiercely with each other at every tournament. Organizations are eager to get the most talented and promising players to make sure they win and raise the teams’ standings. Such competition between esports players and teams has a positive effect on the spectacularity of matches and championships. The fans get very exciting games where players show the highest level of skill. And gamers have their own powerful motivation. Fortnite tournaments offer the best players to earn hundreds of thousands or even millions of US dollars.

FORTNITE TEAMS WHO HAVE BEEN SUCCESSFULL IN ESPORTS

.

Fortnite team rankings are based on the game statistics of the teams. The position in the table depends on the results of matches, performance in tournaments, the number of titles won, and the prize money won. The competition in Fortnite is outrageous, and by loosening their grip, the team can go down in a matter of moments.

In just 4 years of the game’s existence, there have been more than 700 different championships, where the top Fortnite teams have won over 100 million US dollars. This money went to both teams and individual players who performed in Solo or Duo mode. Fortnite esports offers a variety of gameplay modes. Nevertheless, even when playing individually, the player belongs to a team. Thus, esports teams may have multiple players competing independently.

Luminosity

Luminosity Gaming was founded in 2015. The Fortnite Luminosity team began its existence in the summer of 2018. The team consisted of players from the United States and Canada. The famous streamer Ninja became a member of the team. In total, the active Luminosity roster has more than ten players, as well as a large staff of content creators who promote the team in every possible way.

Esports players in Solo or Duo mode actively participate in tournaments of various levels, as well as all the top Fortnite teams represented on the professional scene. The results of the organization’s players also vary. Other esports teams have a similar spread. For example, the player nicknamed Kreo in Solo mode won $45,000 at the Summer Skirmish Series NA, taking only 3rd place. It is the largest one-time prize of this organization, which has significantly raised Luminosity’s rating.

FaZe

The Faze Clan multi-gaming organization has a strong presence in the world of esports. The club also has an active Faze Fortnite roster. It is represented by both solo and duo players. The first gamers were signed in 2018 when all the top Fortnite teams were just being formed, and immediately the players began to bring prize money and cups to the organization’s budget. Both solos and duos were successful. Faze matches have been successful on a regular basis. Esports players have won many tournaments over the years of the roster’s existence. During this time, the players received 3 million dollars as prize money. This makes the Faze ranking one of the best in Fortnite. The team also has very high-profile sponsors. For example, FaZe has signed contracts with Manchester City FC, Nissan, HTC, Verizon, and Wix.

Cooler

The British esports organization also began its existence in 2018. That’s when the first Cooler line-up began to be assembled. Players joined the club gradually while playing in their first tournaments under this tag. Over time, the gamers became better, and Cooler began to outperform other esports teams in the ranking. The organization’s players were able to successfully reach the finals of the 2019 World Cup. The first place was taken by Cooler players Nyhrox and Aqua. Another organization’s duo stopped at 13th place. The two pairs earned a total of $3 million and $100,000, respectively. Further, the Cooler Fortnite team also made it to the top of tournaments. But in April 2021, the line-up was disbanded. Despite this, Cooler remains one of Fortnite’s leaders in prize money to this day.

Wave

The club was founded in 2019 in Austria. The Wave team consisted mostly of German gamers. Players were constantly coming and going, and the roster was regularly renewed. Successful periods and tournament performances alternated with victorious droughts. However, the Wave team still boasts a dozen championships in which the players have made it to the top three. In 2020, the Wave’s gamer, JannisZ, won the Fortnite Champion Series Invitational tournament. The strongest esports players representing the top Fortnite teams fell under his onslaught. The player earned $120,000. Also, the Wave Fortnite gamer under the nickname Flikk took sixth place in that championship, which allowed him to add 40,000 dollars to his personal account. In total, the Wave tagged esports teams and solo players have won over $300,000 in championships.