РЕЙТИНГ ИГРОКОВ VALORANT

#НикнеймИмяНикнейм / ИмяРейтингВсего заработалПоследная игра
1
crashies
Austin Roberts
Austin Roberts 208 %$ 151 25018.09.2022
2
Victor
Victor Wong
Victor Wong 205 %$ 151 25018.09.2022
3
FNS
Pujan Mehta
Pujan Mehta 191 %$ 149 00018.09.2022
4
Marved
Jimmy Nguyen
Jimmy Nguyen 207 %$ 148 35019.01.2023
5
yay
Jaccob Whiteaker
Jaccob Whiteaker 355 %$ 139 30011.12.2022
6
Saadhak
Matias Delipetro
Matias Delipetro 129 %$ 119 83918.09.2022
7
sacy
Gustavo Rossi
Gustavo Rossi 136 %$ 117 49715.01.2023
8
cNed
Mehmet Yağız İpek
Mehmet Yağız İpek 19 %$ 116 00827.11.2022
9
SicK
Hunter Mims
Hunter Mims 20 %$ 114 11821.05.2022
10
ShahZaM
Shahzeeb Khan
Shahzeeb Khan 15 %$ 114 01801.02.2023
11
dapr
Michael Gulino
Michael Gulino 15 %$ 114 01801.02.2023
12
zombs
Jared Gitlin
Jared Gitlin 1 %$ 112 81819.01.2023
13
BONECOLD
Santeri Sassi
Santeri Sassi 86 %$ 112 28410.12.2022
14
nAts
Ayaz Akhmetshin
Ayaz Akhmetshin 36 %$ 110 33514.08.2022
15
Chronicleee
Timofey Khromov
Timofey Khromov 26 %$ 110 09924.12.2022
16
sheydos
Bogdan Naumov
Bogdan Naumov 35 %$ 109 48814.08.2022
17
starxo
Patryk Kopczynski
Patryk Kopczynski 20 %$ 109 40522.10.2022
18
Redgar
Igor Vlasov
Igor Vlasov 33 %$ 107 53614.08.2022
19
d3ffo
Nikita Sudakov
Nikita Sudakov 29 %$ 106 79725.09.2022
20
kiles
Vladyslav Shvets
Vladyslav Shvets No Info$ 103 71905.02.2023
21
pANcada
Bryan Luna
Bryan Luna 146 %$ 101 92315.01.2023
22
zeek
Aleksander Zygmunt
Aleksander Zygmunt 162 %$ 101 55910.12.2022
23
ardiis
Ardis Svarenieks
Ardis Svarenieks 161 %$ 101 34716.09.2022
24
aspas
Erick Santos
Erick Santos 135 %$ 96 29018.09.2022
25
ANGE1
Kirill Karasiow
Kirill Karasiow 123 %$ 96 01727.11.2022
26
Shao
Andrey Kiprsky
Andrey Kiprsky 149 %$ 96 01727.11.2022
27
Zyppan
Pontus Eek
Pontus Eek 140 %$ 95 22427.11.2022
28
Less
Felipe Basso
Felipe Basso 134 %$ 94 99118.09.2022
29
Stax
Kim Gu-taek
Kim Gu-taek 164 %$ 93 69924.12.2022
30
RB
Goo Sang-min
Goo Sang-min 153 %$ 93 69924.12.2022
31
TenZ
Tyson Ngo
Tyson Ngo 14 %$ 93 25015.01.2023
32
SUYGETSU
Dmitry Ilyushin
Dmitry Ilyushin 147 %$ 90 02627.11.2022
33
Boaster
Jake Howlett
Jake Howlett 173 %$ 85 62224.12.2022
34
Mistic
James Orfila
James Orfila 176 %$ 85 37205.02.2023
35
ScreaM
Adil Benrlitom
Adil Benrlitom 113 %$ 83 16511.09.2022
36
Derke
Nikita Sirmitev
Nikita Sirmitev 156 %$ 82 52724.12.2022
37
soulcas
Dom Sulcas
Dom Sulcas 224 %$ 80 41810.12.2022
38
Zest
Kim Gi-seok
Kim Gi-seok 154 %$ 78 54624.12.2022
39
mixwell
Oscar Canellas
Oscar Canellas 164 %$ 77 66210.12.2022
40
f0rsakeN
Jason Susanto
Jason Susanto 240 %$ 77 10424.12.2022
41
Benkai
Benedict Tan
Benedict Tan 221 %$ 77 10424.12.2022
42
d4v41
Ahmad Khalish Rusyaidee Bin Nordin
Ahmad Khalish Rusyaidee Bin Nordin 234 %$ 77 10424.12.2022
43
mindfreak
Aaron Leonhart
Aaron Leonhart 226 %$ 77 10424.12.2022
44
L1NK
Travis Mendoza
Travis Mendoza 15 %$ 72 75004.02.2023
45
BuZz
Yu Byung-chul
Yu Byung-chul 159 %$ 70 99224.12.2022
46
Jamppi
Elias Olkkonen
Elias Olkkonen 221 %$ 70 78910.12.2022
47
Jinggg
Wang Jing Jie
Wang Jing Jie 227 %$ 69 23024.12.2022
48
MaKo
Kim Myeong-kwan
Kim Myeong-kwan 166 %$ 63 71624.12.2022
49
AvovA
Auni Chahade
Auni Chahade 167 %$ 63 41110.12.2022
50
Asuna
Peter Mazuryk
Peter Mazuryk 137 %$ 61 90011.12.2022

УСПЕШНЫЕ ИГРОКИ VALORANT

Valorant – одна из самых молодых киберспортивных дисциплин, но несмотря на свой молодой возраст она стала очень популярной. Каждый месяц в игру приходят тысячи новых игроков. Некоторые из них смогут добиться высоких результатов и быть может даже станут профессиональными киберспортсменами. Киберспортивные команды постоянно находятся в поиске новых звезд, поэтому внимательно следят за новичками, которые показывают достойные результаты на любительских турнирах. Если вы мечтаете о том, чтобы начать карьеру в киберспорте, то возможно это ваш шанс. Чтобы добиться успеха и стать знаменитостью в Valorant, придется приложить массу усилий и проявить упорство. Зато все затраченные ресурсы окупятся с лихвой. Регулярно тренируйтесь, следите за тем, как соревнуются друг с другом профессиональные игроки Valorant и старайтесь перенимать их игровые тактики и фишки. Ах да, и не забывайте просматривать Valorant рейтинг игроков, который размещен на этой странице.
Кто знает, быть может через пару лет именно ваше имя будет возглавлять список Valorant топ игроков.

ИЗВЕСТНЫЕ И ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ИГРОКИ VALORANT

Мы любим смотреть Valorrant турниры, поэтому так же, как и вы с нетерпением ждем начала соревнований. Именно на соревнованиях лучшие игроки Valorant со всего мира могут сразиться друг с другом и доказать на деле свое превосходство. Именно на турнирах воспитываются лучшие качества и закаляется воля игроков. Имена победителей турниров хорошо известны не только в киберспортивном сообществе, но и за его пределами. Просто взгляните на Valorant рейтинг игроков. Первые строчки рейтинга занимают лучшие из лучших. Это люди, которые благодаря Valorant смогли добиться успеха, заработать уйму денег, получить славу и уважение со стороны болельщиков. История каждого игрока уникальна. Мы хотим вас познакомить с биографиями топовых киберспортсменов.

Aceu

Многие Valorant топ команды мечтали бы видеть героя нашего рассказа в своем составе. Мы говорим о Брэндоне Винне – человеке, известном киберспортивным фанатам под ником Aceu. Aceu – Valorant звезда электронного спорта, популярный стример и один из лучших киберспортсменов во всем мире. Это подтверждает Aceu рейтинг, в котором можно насчитать множество успешных побед. К примеру, Брэндон сумел отличиться на ESPN Esports Valorant Invitational, в результате чего его команда заняла 1 место на этом соревновании. В данный момент Брэндон представляет интересы киберспортивной организации NRG Esports. Другие игроки признаются, что смотрят его стримы, где отмечают таланты Брэндона, в частности его молниеносную реакцию и поразительную точность стрельбы.

ShahZaM

Шахзеб Хан или ShahZaM – игрок Valorant из США, который без сомнения достоин звания одного из самых результативных киберспортсменов, когда-либо выступавших в данной дисциплине. Для ShahZaM Valorant карьера началась в 2020 году. Однако, ранее у него уже имелся киберспортивный опыт, так как он выступал на турнирах по CS:GO. Опыт, полученный в КС ГО пригодился ему и в Valorant. В настоящий момент ShahZaM рейтинг невероятно высок. Шахзеб Хан играет в составе команды Sentinels, где он отвечает за принятие важных решения во время боя. Тиммейты отмечают лидерские качества Шахзеба, а также его универсальность. Благодаря этим качествам, ShahZaM уверенно ведет свою команду к победе.

pyth

Якоб Моуруярви или pyth – Valorant игрок из Швеции, в настоящее время выступающий за команду G2 Esports. Киберспортивным фанатам он также знаком в качестве бывшего профессионального игрока Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. В КС ГО pyth был наиболее известен по своей игре в составе коллектива Ninjas in Pyjamas. Но, судя по всему, лучшие команды Valorant его привлекали больше, поэтому в 2020 году он принял решение вступить в коллектив TRAUMA. У pyth рейтинг хранит информацию о множестве достижений. Особенно успешным стал для pyth 2021 год, когда он в составе команды G2 Esports добился побед в ряде престижных соревнований, таких как Red Bull Home Ground.

Wardell

Мэтью Ю по кличке Wardell – Valorant игрок из Канады, выступающий за команду TSM. Его карьера началась сравнительно недавно – в 2020 году. Однако, за короткий срок своего пребывания в профессиональном киберспорте, он уже успел заработать себе почет и славу. Wardell рейтинг представляет собой список непрерывных побед, достигнутых упорным трудом. Его умелые действия позволили коллективу TSM обыграть лучшие команды Valorant в ходе профессиональных соревнований. Для Wardell турниры – его родная стихия, в которой он может раскрыться полностью и заняться любимым делом – истреблением противника. По мнению тиммейтов и соперников, Мэтью в бою становится берсерком, способным тащить всю игру в одиночку.

SicK

Список valorant топ игроков завершает киберспортсмен по имени Хантер Мимс, известный как SicK Valorant сообществу. SicK – игрок высочайшего уровня, а также бывшая легенда CSGO, выступавший в составах Misfits, TSM и Complexity. Когда Хантер закончил свою КСГО карьеру, то лучшие команды Valorant захотели увидеть его в своих рядах. Сегодня он представляет команду Sentinels, где демонстрирует впечатляющие результаты. SicK – валорант игрок, способный менять свой стиль игры в зависимости от потребностей команды. Он одинаково хорошо играет на разных ролях, что делает его универсалом. Эта его особенность не раз выручала Sentinels и приносила победы на престижных мероприятиях, таких как VCT 2021: Stage 2 Masters – Reykjavík.

VALORANT PLAYERS RANKINGS

#NicknameNameNickname / NameRatingTotal earnedLast game
1
SicK
Hunter Mims
Hunter MimsNo Info$ 106 91817.09.2021
2
zombs
Jared Gitlin
Jared GitlinNo Info$ 106 81817.09.2021
3
ShahZaM
Shahzeeb Khan
Shahzeeb KhanNo Info$ 106 81817.09.2021
4
dapr
Michael Gulino
Michael GulinoNo Info$ 106 81817.09.2021
5
TenZ
Tyson Ngo
Tyson NgoNo Info$ 85 05017.09.2021
6
nAts
Ayaz Akhmetshin
Ayaz AkhmetshinNo Info$ 70 02105.11.2021
7
Chronicleee
Timofey Khromov
Timofey KhromovNo Info$ 69 78505.11.2021
8
sheydos
Bogdan Naumov
Bogdan NaumovNo Info$ 69 17405.11.2021
9
d3ffo
Nikita Sudakov
Nikita SudakovNo Info$ 69 09705.11.2021
10
Redgar
Igor Vlasov
Igor VlasovNo Info$ 67 22205.11.2021
11
mixwell
Óscar Cañellas Colocho
Óscar Cañellas ColochoNo Info$ 52 82804.11.2021
12
crashies
Austin Roberts
Austin RobertsNo Info$ 47 45019.09.2021
13
FNS
Pujan Mehta
Pujan MehtaNo Info$ 45 20019.09.2021
14
ScreaM
Adil Benrlitom
Adil BenrlitomNo Info$ 45 03107.11.2021
15
Marved
Jimmy Nguyen
Jimmy NguyenNo Info$ 44 55019.09.2021
16
Asuna
Peter Mazuryk
Peter MazurykNo Info$ 42 60010.11.2021
17
soulcas
Dom Sulcas
Dom SulcasNo Info$ 41 68407.11.2021
18
L1NK
Travis Mendoza
Travis MendozaNo Info$ 41 60107.11.2021
19
RB
Goo Sang-min
Goo Sang-minNo Info$ 39 95517.09.2021
20
Stax
Kim Gu-taek
Kim Gu-taekNo Info$ 39 95517.09.2021
21
k1Ng
Lee Seung-won
Lee Seung-wonNo Info$ 39 40517.09.2021
22
AvovA
Auni Chahade
Auni ChahadeNo Info$ 39 37804.11.2021
23
nukkye
Žygimantas Chmieliauskas
Žygimantas ChmieliauskasNo Info$ 38 88904.11.2021
24
koldamenta
Jose Luis Aranguren Herrero
Jose Luis Aranguren HerreroNo Info$ 37 25304.11.2021
25
Hiko
Spencer Martin
Spencer MartinNo Info$ 37 25030.10.2021
26
steel
Joshua Nissan
Joshua NissanNo Info$ 37 10018.09.2021
27
Kryptix
James Affleck
James AffleckNo Info$ 37 02019.08.2021
28
nitr0
Nicholas Cannella
Nicholas CannellaNo Info$ 36 50030.10.2021
29
Lakia
Kim Jong-min
Kim Jong-minNo Info$ 34 99017.09.2021
30
Boaster
Jake Howlett
Jake HowlettNo Info$ 34 92905.11.2021
31
Doma
Domagoj Fancev
Domagoj FancevNo Info$ 34 83905.11.2021
32
Mistic
James Orfila
James OrfilaNo Info$ 34 67905.11.2021
33
Derke
Nikita Sirmitev
Nikita SirmitevNo Info$ 33 83405.11.2021
34
davidp
David Prins
David PrinsNo Info$ 33 33107.11.2021
35
cNed
Mehmet Yağız İpek
Mehmet Yağız İpekNo Info$ 32 75207.11.2021
36
Jamppi
Elias Olkkonen
Elias OlkkonenNo Info$ 32 05507.11.2021
37
yay
Jaccob Whiteaker
Jaccob WhiteakerNo Info$ 31 50019.09.2021
38
glow
Kim Min-soo
Kim Min-sooNo Info$ 30 32401.05.2021
39
Zest
Kim Gi-seok
Kim Gi-seokNo Info$ 30 32410.11.2021
40
ardiis
Ardis Svarenieks
Ardis SvarenieksNo Info$ 29 96704.11.2021
41
starxo
Patryk Kopczynski
Patryk KopczynskiNo Info$ 29 74907.11.2021
42
kiles
Vladyslav Shvets
Vladyslav ShvetsNo Info$ 29 65807.11.2021
43
Magnum
Martin Peňkov
Martin PeňkovNo Info$ 29 33105.11.2021
44
Victor
Victor Wong
Victor WongNo Info$ 29 00019.09.2021
45
BONECOLD
Santeri Sassi
Santeri SassiNo Info$ 27 90807.11.2021
46
Solo
Kang Keun-chul
Kang Keun-chulNo Info$ 27 84216.10.2021
47
Patitek
Patryk Fabrowski
Patryk FabrowskiNo Info$ 27 48826.08.2021
48
paura
Melih Karaduran
Melih KaraduranNo Info$ 26 98004.11.2021
49
Ethan
Ethan Arnold
Ethan ArnoldNo Info$ 26 90030.10.2021
50
Suggest
Seo Jae-young
Seo Jae-youngNo Info$ 26 89216.10.2021

SUCCESSFUL VALORANT PLAYERS

Valorant is one of the youngest esports disciplines, but it has become very popular despite its young age. Thousands of new players join the game every month. Some of them will be able to achieve high results and maybe even become professional players. Esports teams are looking for new stars, so they watch beginners who show decent results in amateur tournaments. If you dream of starting a career in esports, then this is your chance. To succeed and become a celebrity in Valorant, you will have to put in a lot of effort and perseverance. But all the resources spent will pay off with interest. Practice regularly, watch how professional Valorant players compete, and try to learn from their game tactics and tricks. Oh yeah, and don’t forget to check out the Valorant player rankings posted on this page. Who knows, maybe your name will top the list of famous Valorant players in a couple of years.

FAMOUS AND POPULAR VALORANT PLAYERS

We enjoy watching Valorant tournaments, so we are also looking forward to the start of the competition. At competitions, the best Valorant players from all over the world can compete with each other and prove their superiority in practice. At tournaments, the best qualities are brought up, and the will of the players is tempered. The names of tournament winners are well known not only in the esports community but also beyond it. Just take a look at the Valorant player rankings. The first lines of the rating are occupied by the best of the best. These are people who, thanks to Valorant, were able to achieve success, earn a lot of money, and gain fame and respect from the fans. Each player’s story is unique. We want to introduce you to the biographies of top players.

Aceu

Many top Valorant teams would dream of seeing the hero of our story in their roster. We’re talking about Brandon Wynn, the man known to esports fans as Aceu. Aceu is a Valorant esports star, popular streamer and one of the best esports players in the world. This fact confirms the Aceu rating, in which one can count many victories. For example, Brandon managed to excel at the ESPN Esports Valorant Invitational, as a result, his team took 1st place in this competition. Brandon currently represents the interests of the esports team called NRG Esports. Other players admit to watching his streams, where they note Brandon’s talents, in particular, his lightning-fast reaction time and amazing shooting accuracy.

ShahZaM

Shahzeb Khan or ShahZaM is a Valorant player from the USA who deserves the title of one of the most productive players ever to play in this discipline. For ShahZaM Valorant, the career began in 2020. However, he already had esports experience before, taking part in CS:GO tournaments. The experience gained in CS:GO was useful to him in Valorant. At the moment, ShahZaM’s rating is incredibly high. Shahzeb Khan plays for the Sentinels team, where he is responsible for making important decisions during the fight. Teammates note Shahzeb’s leadership qualities, as well as his versatility. Thanks to these qualities, ShahZaM always leads his team to victory.

Pyth

Jakob Mourujärvi, or pyth is a Valorant player from Sweden currently playing for the G2 Esports team. He is also familiar to esports fans as a former professional Counter-Strike: Global Offensive player. In CS:GO, Pyth was best known for playing as a part of the Ninjas in Pajamas team. But the best Valorant teams attracted him more, so in 2020 he decided to join the TRAUMA team. Pyth’s rating stores information about a set of achievements. 2021 was especially successful for him when he won in several prestigious competitions, such as the Red Bull Home Ground, being a player of the G2 Esports team.

Wardell

Matthew Yu, with the nickname Wardell, is a Valorant player from Canada who plays for the TSM team. His career began not so long ago – in 2020. However, in the short period of his stay in professional esports, he has already managed to earn honor and fame for himself. The Wardell Ranking is a list of continuous victories achieved through hard work. His skillful actions allowed the TSM team to beat the best Valorant teams during professional competitions. For Wardell, tournaments are his natural element, in which he can open up to the end and do what he loves – the extermination of the enemy. According to teammates and rivals, Matthew becomes a berserker in battle, capable of dragging the whole game alone.

SicK

The list of top Valorant players is completed by the gamer with the name Hunter Mims, known as SicK, to the Valorant community. SicK is a top-notch player and former CSGO legend who has played for the Misfits, TSM and Complexity. When Hunter ended his CSGO career, the best Valorant teams wanted to see him in their ranks. Today he represents the Sentinels team, where he demonstrates impressive results. SicK is a Valorant player who can change his playstyle depending on the team’s needs. He plays equally well in different roles, which makes him an all-rounder. This feature has helped Sentinels more than once and brought victories at prestigious events such as VCT 2021: Stage 2 Masters – Reykjavík.