РЕЙТИНГ ИГРОКОВ OVERWATCH

#НикнеймИмяНикнейм / ИмяРейтингВсего заработалПоследная игра
1
Rascal
Dongjun Kim
Dongjun KimNo Info$ 548 40429.09.2019
2
Hooreg
Dong-eun Lee
Dong-eun LeeNo Info$ 455 97625.08.2019
3
STRIKER
Namju Gwon
Namju GwonNo Info$ 325 37229.09.2019
4
Gesture
Jaehui Hong
Jaehui HongNo Info$ 324 52608.09.2019
5
Nevix
Andreas Karlsson
Andreas KarlssonNo Info$ 321 64808.09.2019
6
Profit
Junyoung Park
Junyoung ParkNo Info$ 320 97608.09.2019
7
Fissure
Chanhyoeng Baek
Chanhyoeng BaekNo Info$ 305 46723.06.2019
8
Choihyobin
Hyobin Choi
Hyobin ChoiNo Info$ 303 35229.09.2019
9
BIRDRING
Ji Hyeok Kim
Ji Hyeok KimNo Info$ 302 65531.08.2019
10
sinatraa
Jay Won
Jay WonNo Info$ 301 29029.09.2019
11
moth
Grant Espe
Grant EspeNo Info$ 300 88429.09.2019
12
Architect
Minho Park
Minho ParkNo Info$ 294 19729.09.2019
13
Bdosin
Seungtae Choi
Seungtae ChoiNo Info$ 294 04108.09.2019
14
Fury
Junho Kim
Junho KimNo Info$ 291 73308.09.2019
15
super
Matthew Delisi
Matthew DelisiNo Info$ 290 00008.09.2019
16
sleepy
Nikola Andrews
Nikola AndrewsNo Info$ 290 00009.08.2019
17
NUS
Jongseok Kim
Jongseok KimNo Info$ 288 32008.09.2019
18
Closer
Wonsik Jung
Wonsik JungNo Info$ 285 04124.08.2019
19
Smurf
Myeong Hwan Yoo
Myeong Hwan YooNo Info$ 283 52929.09.2019
20
Viol2t
Minki Park
Minki ParkNo Info$ 280 00029.09.2019
21
WooHyaL
Seung-hyun Seong
Seung-hyun SeongNo Info$ 279 55120.05.2018
22
Anamo
Tae-sung Jung
Tae-sung JungNo Info$ 261 06415.09.2019
23
Saebyeolbe
Jong-ryeol Park
Jong-ryeol ParkNo Info$ 258 99515.09.2019
24
HaGoPeun
Hyeonwoo Jo
Hyeonwoo JoNo Info$ 257 77018.08.2019
25
Fl0w3R
Hwang Yeon-oh
Hwang Yeon-ohNo Info$ 252 48315.09.2019
26
Mano
Dong-gyu Kim
Dong-gyu KimNo Info$ 248 80115.09.2019
27
Libero
Haeseong Kim
Haeseong KimNo Info$ 244 52015.09.2019
28
ArK
Yeonjun Hong
Yeonjun HongNo Info$ 242 54918.08.2019
29
JJONAK
Seonghyun Bang
Seonghyun BangNo Info$ 241 20015.09.2019
30
MekO
Tae-hong Kim
Tae-hong KimNo Info$ 241 20015.09.2019
31
Nenne
Yeon-gwan Jeong
Yeon-gwan JeongNo Info$ 238 97325.08.2019
32
Haksal
Hyojong Kim
Hyojong KimNo Info$ 208 42729.09.2019
33
BUMPER
Sangbeom Park
Sangbeom ParkNo Info$ 208 42725.08.2019
34
Stitch
Chunghee Lee
Chunghee LeeNo Info$ 208 42725.08.2019
35
JJANU
Hyunwoo Choi
Hyunwoo ChoiNo Info$ 200 86329.09.2019
36
TiZi
Janghyun Hwang
Janghyun HwangNo Info$ 197 33329.09.2019
37
Twilight
Juseok Lee
Juseok LeeNo Info$ 187 85029.09.2019
38
RAPEL
Jun Keun Kim
Jun Keun KimNo Info$ 183 90325.08.2019
39
SeoMinSoo
Minsoo Seo
Minsoo SeoNo Info$ 181 42229.09.2019
40
SLIME
Seong Jun Kim
Seong Jun KimNo Info$ 180 15029.09.2019
41
Agilities
Brady Girardi
Brady GirardiNo Info$ 173 84026.08.2019
42
Custa
Scott Kennedy
Scott KennedyNo Info$ 173 34826.08.2019
43
SPACE
Indy Halpern
Indy HalpernNo Info$ 154 78026.08.2019
44
KariV
Youngseo Bak
Youngseo BakNo Info$ 153 32526.08.2019
45
uNKOE
Benjamin Chevasson
Benjamin ChevassonNo Info$ 146 93924.08.2019
46
KSF
Kyle Frandanisa
Kyle FrandanisaNo Info$ 146 78326.08.2019
47
janus
Junhwa Song
Junhwa SongNo Info$ 144 19518.08.2019
48
snillo
Simon Ekström
Simon EkströmNo Info$ 143 32021.08.2019
49
Dayfly
Park Jeong-hwan
Park Jeong-hwanNo Info$ 137 34410.03.2018
50
Boombox
Isaac Charles
Isaac CharlesNo Info$ 133 34331.08.2019

УСПЕШНЫЕ ИГРОКИ OVERWATCH

Соревнования по Overwatch – это всегда интересные и зрелищные события, которые привлекают внимание миллионов зрителей. Конечно же мы говорим о топовых турнирах и чемпионатах, где наградой за победу будут миллионы долларов. Ради такой награды лучшие игроки Overwatch готовы пойти на многое. Они объединяются в киберспортивные команды и сражаются за титул чемпиона. Вы знаете, что можно с некоторой долей вероятности спрогнозировать исход каждого матча и даже турнира? Для этого стоит учесть силы сторон, особенное внимание стоит уделить форме игроков. В Overwatch рейтинг игроков отражает реальное положение дел в карьере киберспортсменов, выступающих на профессиональной сцене. Узнав, кто из игроков примет участие в матче и посмотрев на их позиции в рейтинге вы сможете сделать выводы об исходе игры. В overwatch топ игроков входят только самые результативные киберспортсмены. Причем чтобы занять верхние строчки списка, недостаточно будет проявить себя один раз в каком-либо турнире. Необходимо на постоянной основе доказывать свое превосходство, забирая победы раз за разом.

ИЗВЕСТНЫЕ И ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ИГРОКИ OVERWATCH

Лучшие игроки Overwatch – это не просто геймеры. Это успешные люди, которые смогли построить карьеру в киберспорте и заработать много денег. Ведь overwatch турниры – это прекрасная возможность выиграть большие денежные суммы. Состояния профессиональных Overwatch геймеров могут исчисляться миллионами долларов. Как и звезды футбола, баскетбола и других популярных традиционных видов спорта, киберспортсмены знамениты и богаты. Помимо этого, у них есть слава, почет и уважение со стороны фанатов. Overwatch рейтинг игроков довольно точно отражает реальную ситуацию, которая происходит в профессиональной биографии киберспортсмена. Выбиться в топ рейтинга довольно сложно, но если постараться, то это вполне реально! Мы расскажем о тех игроках, которым это удалось.

AMENG

Динг Менгхан, известный в киберспортивном комьюнити под ником Ameng – Overwatch игрок профессиональной сцены. Это молодой киберспортсмен из Китая, который, как и многие другие представители азиатского региона, показывает прекрасные результаты на соревнованиях. Эти результаты нашли отражение в его статистике. Ameng рейтинг пополняется победами с 2017 года. Именно в том году началась карьера Ameng, когда он вступил в китайский коллектив Legend Young Beyond. За время своей карьеры он представлял разные Overwatch топ команды, но в данный момент играет за Chengdu Hunters на позиции мейн танка. Благодаря усилиям Динга и его талантам, многие турниры по OW заканчиваются победой его команды.

Corey

Следующий игрок, о котором мы хотим вам рассказать не нуждается в представлении. Речь идет о человеке по имени Корей Нигра. Фанатам он больше известен как corey – игрок ов со стажем. Его карьера началась в 2017 году. Для corey overwatch соревнования стали возможностью проявить себя с лучших сторон. За время своей карьеры он сменил несколько команд, пока не остановился на Washington Justice. В жизни Corey Washington Justice сыграли большую роль. Именно в составе этой команды он добился успеха и смог блеснуть своими талантами. Сегодня Corey – ow звезда мирового масштаба. Он пользуется славой и почетом вполне заслуженно и вдохновляет своим примером других игроков.

FEARLESS

Лучшие команды overwatch мечтали бы видеть в своих рядах такого опытного и талантливого игрока как герой нашего следующего рассказа. Речь идет о fearless – overwatch игроке из Кореи. Карьера Fearless стартовала в 2017 году. За все время он успел поиграть в таких коллективах, как Element Mystic, Team CC и Shanghai Dragons. Однако для профессиональной карьеры Fearless 2020 год стал наиболее значимым. В этом году он вступил в ряды Dallas Fuel, где и играет по сей день. Именно в этой команде он добился наивысших успехов и реализовал свои планы. Кроме того, fearless рейтинг пополнился достижениями, среди которых 1 место на Overwatch League 2020 – Countdown Cup.

Haksal

Еще один игрок из Южной Кореи продолжает наш список. Haksal – overwatch знаменитость, полюбившаяся фанатам киберспорта за нестандартное мышление и оригинальные задумки, которые он не боится реализовывать в матчах. Для haksal ов карьера началась в 2016 году, он когда он стал участником команды RunAway. Поиграв там 2 года и добившись определенных результатов он сменил команду и перешел в состав Vancouver Titans. В нынешнее время haksal овервотч продолжается в команде New York Excelsior, где он играет на позиции DPS. Стоит отметить, что именно благодаря талантам haksal турниры довольно часто заканчиваются победой для его команды. Результаты корейского игрока впечатляют и заслуживают уважения.

Dding

Последний в нашем списке, но далеко не последний среди overwatch топ игроков еще один киберспортсмен из Южной Кореи. Речь идет о dding – overwatch звезде, которая сияет на киберспортивном небосводе с 2016 года. Для dding ов карьера началась кода он вступил в ряды организации wNv Teamwork. Однако большинству фанатов он известен по игре в команде shanghai dragons овервотч, куда он перешел в 2018 году и продолжает играть по сей день. В составе shanghai dragons игрок смог добиться серьезных успехов и показать себя с лучших сторон, завоевав 3 место на Overwatch League 2020 – Playoffs – Grand Finals, за что его команда получила 450 000 долларов.

OVERWATCH PLAYERS RANKINGS

#NicknameNameNickname / NameRatingTotal earnedLast game
1
Rascal
Dongjun Kim
Dongjun KimNo Info$ 548 40429.09.2019
2
Hooreg
Dong-eun Lee
Dong-eun LeeNo Info$ 455 97625.08.2019
3
STRIKER
Namju Gwon
Namju GwonNo Info$ 325 37229.09.2019
4
Gesture
Jaehui Hong
Jaehui HongNo Info$ 324 52608.09.2019
5
Nevix
Andreas Karlsson
Andreas KarlssonNo Info$ 321 64808.09.2019
6
Profit
Junyoung Park
Junyoung ParkNo Info$ 320 97608.09.2019
7
Fissure
Chanhyoeng Baek
Chanhyoeng BaekNo Info$ 305 46723.06.2019
8
Choihyobin
Hyobin Choi
Hyobin ChoiNo Info$ 303 35229.09.2019
9
BIRDRING
Ji Hyeok Kim
Ji Hyeok KimNo Info$ 302 65531.08.2019
10
sinatraa
Jay Won
Jay WonNo Info$ 301 29029.09.2019
11
moth
Grant Espe
Grant EspeNo Info$ 300 88429.09.2019
12
Architect
Minho Park
Minho ParkNo Info$ 294 19729.09.2019
13
Bdosin
Seungtae Choi
Seungtae ChoiNo Info$ 294 04108.09.2019
14
Fury
Junho Kim
Junho KimNo Info$ 291 73308.09.2019
15
super
Matthew Delisi
Matthew DelisiNo Info$ 290 00008.09.2019
16
sleepy
Nikola Andrews
Nikola AndrewsNo Info$ 290 00009.08.2019
17
NUS
Jongseok Kim
Jongseok KimNo Info$ 288 32008.09.2019
18
Closer
Wonsik Jung
Wonsik JungNo Info$ 285 04124.08.2019
19
Smurf
Myeong Hwan Yoo
Myeong Hwan YooNo Info$ 283 52929.09.2019
20
Viol2t
Minki Park
Minki ParkNo Info$ 280 00029.09.2019
21
WooHyaL
Seung-hyun Seong
Seung-hyun SeongNo Info$ 279 55120.05.2018
22
Anamo
Tae-sung Jung
Tae-sung JungNo Info$ 261 06415.09.2019
23
Saebyeolbe
Jong-ryeol Park
Jong-ryeol ParkNo Info$ 258 99515.09.2019
24
HaGoPeun
Hyeonwoo Jo
Hyeonwoo JoNo Info$ 257 77018.08.2019
25
Fl0w3R
Hwang Yeon-oh
Hwang Yeon-ohNo Info$ 252 48315.09.2019
26
Mano
Dong-gyu Kim
Dong-gyu KimNo Info$ 248 80115.09.2019
27
Libero
Haeseong Kim
Haeseong KimNo Info$ 244 52015.09.2019
28
ArK
Yeonjun Hong
Yeonjun HongNo Info$ 242 54918.08.2019
29
JJONAK
Seonghyun Bang
Seonghyun BangNo Info$ 241 20015.09.2019
30
MekO
Tae-hong Kim
Tae-hong KimNo Info$ 241 20015.09.2019
31
Nenne
Yeon-gwan Jeong
Yeon-gwan JeongNo Info$ 238 97325.08.2019
32
Haksal
Hyojong Kim
Hyojong KimNo Info$ 208 42729.09.2019
33
BUMPER
Sangbeom Park
Sangbeom ParkNo Info$ 208 42725.08.2019
34
Stitch
Chunghee Lee
Chunghee LeeNo Info$ 208 42725.08.2019
35
JJANU
Hyunwoo Choi
Hyunwoo ChoiNo Info$ 200 86329.09.2019
36
TiZi
Janghyun Hwang
Janghyun HwangNo Info$ 197 33329.09.2019
37
Twilight
Juseok Lee
Juseok LeeNo Info$ 187 85029.09.2019
38
RAPEL
Jun Keun Kim
Jun Keun KimNo Info$ 183 90325.08.2019
39
SeoMinSoo
Minsoo Seo
Minsoo SeoNo Info$ 181 42229.09.2019
40
SLIME
Seong Jun Kim
Seong Jun KimNo Info$ 180 15029.09.2019
41
Agilities
Brady Girardi
Brady GirardiNo Info$ 173 84026.08.2019
42
Custa
Scott Kennedy
Scott KennedyNo Info$ 173 34826.08.2019
43
SPACE
Indy Halpern
Indy HalpernNo Info$ 154 78026.08.2019
44
KariV
Youngseo Bak
Youngseo BakNo Info$ 153 32526.08.2019
45
uNKOE
Benjamin Chevasson
Benjamin ChevassonNo Info$ 146 93924.08.2019
46
KSF
Kyle Frandanisa
Kyle FrandanisaNo Info$ 146 78326.08.2019
47
janus
Junhwa Song
Junhwa SongNo Info$ 144 19518.08.2019
48
snillo
Simon Ekström
Simon EkströmNo Info$ 143 32021.08.2019
49
Dayfly
Park Jeong-hwan
Park Jeong-hwanNo Info$ 137 34410.03.2018
50
Boombox
Isaac Charles
Isaac CharlesNo Info$ 133 34331.08.2019

SUCCESSFUL OVERWATCH PLAYERS

Overwatch competitions are always interesting and spectacular events that attract the attention of millions of people. Of course, we are talking about top tournaments and championships, where the reward for winning may reach millions of dollars. For such an award, the best Overwatch players are ready to go to great lengths. They unite in eSports teams and fight for the champion title. Do you know that it is possible to predict the outcome of each match and even tournament with some degree of probability? To do this, it is worth considering the parties’ strengths, and special attention should be paid to the shape of the players. In Overwatch, the player rating reflects the real state of things in the career of esports players performing on the professional stage. By finding out which of the players will take part in the match and looking at their positions in the ranking, you can conclude the game’s outcome. Overwatch top players include only the most productive player. Moreover, to occupy the top lines of the list, it will not be enough to prove yourself once in any tournament. It is necessary to constantly prove your superiority, taking victories repeatedly.

FAMOUS AND POPULAR OVERWATCH PLAYERS

The best Overwatch players aren’t just gamers. These are successful people who were able to build a career in esports and earn a lot of money. After all, Overwatch tournaments are a great opportunity to win big money. The fortunes of professional Overwatch gamers can run into millions of dollars. Esports players are famous and wealthy like football, basketball, and other popular traditional sports stars. In addition, they have fame, honor, and respect from the fans. Overwatch rating of players quite accurately reflects the real situation that occurs in the professional biography of player. Getting into the top ranking is quite difficult, but it is quite real if you try! We will talk about those players who managed to do this.

AMENG

Ding Menghan, who is well-known in the esports community as Ameng, is an Overwatch player in the professional arena. He is a young gamer from China who, like many other representatives of the Asian region, shows excellent results in competitions. These results are reflected in his statistics. Ameng’s rating has been replenished with victories since 2017. Ameng’s career began when he joined the Chinese team called Legend Young Beyond. He played for various top Overwatch teams during his career, but currently, he is a member of Chengdu Hunters as the main tank. Thanks to Ding’s efforts and his talents, many OW tournaments end in victory for his team.

Corey

The next player we want to tell you about doesn’t require any special introduction. It’s about a man with a name Corey Nigra. Fans know him as Corey – an experienced OW player. His career started in 2017. For Corey, Overwatch competitions have become an opportunity to show his best side. During his career, he changed several teams until he settled on the Washington Justice. This team played a very important role in Corey’s life. It was in Washington Justice playing for which he achieved success and was able to show off his talents. Today Corey is a global OW star. He enjoys fame and honor quite deservedly and inspires other players with his example.

FEARLESS

The best Overwatch teams would love to have such an experienced and talented player in their ranks as the hero of our next story. We are talking about Fearless – the Overwatch player from Korea. Fearless’ career started in 2017. For the time, he managed to play in such teams as Element Mystic, Team CC, and Shanghai Dragons. However, for Fearless’s professional career, 2020 has become the most significant year. This year he joined the Dallas Fuel team, where he plays until nowadays. In this team, he achieved the highest success and realized his plans. In addition, the Fearless rating has been replenished with achievements, including 1st place in the Overwatch League 2020 – Countdown Cup.

Haksal

Another player from South Korea is the next on our list. Haksal is an Overwatch celebrity loved by esports fans for his out-of-the-box thinking and ingenious ideas that he is not afraid to implement in matches. Haksal’s career began in 2016 when he became a member of the RunAway team. After playing there for 2 years and having achieved certain results, he changed the team and joined the Vancouver Titans. Currently, Haksal continues playing Overwatch with the New York Excelsior, where he plays as a DPS. It is worth noting that thanks to Haksal’s talents, the tournaments often end in victory for his team. The results of the Korean player are impressive and deserve respect.

Dding

Last on our list, but far from the last among top Overwatch players, is another gamer from South Korea. We are talking about Dding, the Overwatch star shining in the esports since 2016. For Dding, his career began when he joined the wNv Teamwork team. However, to most fans, he is known for playing in the Overwatch team called Shanghai Dragons, where he moved in 2018 and continues to play now. As part of the Shanghai Dragons, the player achieved serious success and showed his best side, winning 3rd place in the Overwatch League 2020 – Playoffs – Grand Finals, for which his team received $450,000.