РЕЙТИНГ ИГРОКОВ CS:GO

#НикнеймИмяНикнейм / ИмяРейтингВсего заработалПоследная игра
1
gla1ve
Lukas Rossander
Lukas Rossander510 %$ 1 523 24501.11.2021
2
Magisk
Emil Reif
Emil Reif614 %$ 1 282 94201.11.2021
3
s1mple
Aleksandr Kostyliev
Aleksandr Kostyliev674 %$ 1 130 41507.11.2021
4
TACO
Epitacio De Melo
Epitacio De Melo171 %$ 1 106 20827.10.2021
5
fer
Fernando Alvarenga
Fernando AlvarengaNo Info$ 1 027 73024.10.2021
6
electronic
Denis Sharipov
Denis Sharipov632 %$ 1 016 51607.11.2021
7
coldzera
Marcelo David
Marcelo David250 %$ 975 38218.10.2021
8
flamie
Egor Vasilyev
Egor Vasilyev228 %$ 876 12908.10.2021
9
NAF
Keith Markovic
Keith Markovic648 %$ 863 10601.11.2021
10
Stewie2K
Jake Yip
Jake Yip626 %$ 842 60001.11.2021
11
nitr0
Nick Cannella
Nick CannellaNo Info$ 700 70004.07.2020
12
Twistzz
Russel Van Dulken
Russel Van Dulken674 %$ 690 00002.11.2021
13
Boombl4
Kirill Mikhailov
Kirill Mikhailov543 %$ 682 74907.11.2021
14
Zeus
Danylo Teslenko
Danylo Teslenko3 %$ 655 00907.11.2021
15
Perfecto
Ilya Zalutskiy
Ilya Zalutskiy554 %$ 645 60407.11.2021
16
RUSH
William Wierzba
William Wierzba228 %$ 595 70009.07.2021
17
Edward
Ioann Sukhariev
Ioann Sukhariev5 %$ 579 01020.08.2021
18
B1T
Valeriy Vakhovskiy
Valeriy Vakhovskiy612 %$ 539 97507.11.2021
19
Hobbit
Abay Khasenov
Abay Khasenov583 %$ 533 91306.11.2021
20
ropz
Robin Kool
Robin Kool660 %$ 523 78010.11.2021
21
RpK
Cédric Guipouy
Cédric Guipouy49 %$ 519 10015.04.2021
22
Happy
Vincent Schopenhauer
Vincent SchopenhauerNo Info$ 484 97514.02.2020
23
AdreN
Dauren Kystaubayev
Dauren Kystaubayev42 %$ 465 75701.10.2021
24
Golden
Maikil Selim
Maikil Selim85 %$ 459 50904.06.2021
25
stanislaw
Peter Jarguz
Peter Jarguz479 %$ 456 95031.10.2021
26
Lekr0
Jonas Olofsson
Jonas Olofsson230 %$ 447 81708.11.2021
27
Skadoodle
Tyler Latham
Tyler LathamNo Info$ 439 27320.01.2019
28
k0nfig
Kristian Wienecke
Kristian Wienecke270 %$ 426 85209.07.2021
29
autimatic
Timothy Ta
Timothy TaNo Info$ 420 95022.11.2020
30
kioShiMa
Fabien Fiey
Fabien FieyNo Info$ 403 67813.09.2021
31
allu
Aleksi Jalli
Aleksi Jalli52 %$ 403 46818.10.2021
32
fnx
Lincoln Lau
Lincoln LauNo Info$ 399 88527.08.2021
33
boltz
Ricardo Prass
Ricardo Prass397 %$ 384 69206.11.2021
34
ZywOo
Mathieu Herbaut
Mathieu Herbaut673 %$ 383 68005.11.2021
35
Brollan
Ludvig Brolin
Ludvig Brolin456 %$ 378 90410.11.2021
36
qikert
Alexey Golubev
Alexey Golubev567 %$ 365 95204.11.2021
37
buster
Timur Tulepov
Timur Tulepov563 %$ 363 33204.11.2021
38
felps
João Vasconcellos
João Vasconcellos173 %$ 362 82627.10.2021
39
Jame
Dzhami Ali
Dzhami Ali541 %$ 358 45204.11.2021
40
Dosia
Mihail Stolyarov
Mihail StolyarovNo Info$ 357 04912.09.2021
41
valde
Valdemar Bjørn Vangså
Valdemar Bjørn Vangså541 %$ 356 65017.10.2021
42
Brehze
Vincent Cayonte
Vincent Cayonte575 %$ 354 36731.10.2021
43
Ethan
Ethan Arnold
Ethan Arnold21 %$ 341 55020.02.2021
44
daps
Damian Steele
Damian SteeleNo Info$ 340 50617.09.2021
45
XANTARES
Ismailcan Dörtkardeş
Ismailcan Dörtkardeş618 %$ 340 14425.10.2021
46
CeRq
Tsvetelin Dimitrov
Tsvetelin Dimitrov587 %$ 339 36931.10.2021
47
STYKO
Martin Styk
Martin Styk196 %$ 338 56619.10.2021
48
oskar
Tomáš Šťastný
Tomáš Šťastný156 %$ 335 10710.11.2021
49
seized
Denis Kostin
Denis Kostin23 %$ 331 50025.10.2021
50
Ax1Le
Sergey Rykhtorov
Sergey Rykhtorov562 %$ 329 18906.11.2021

САМЫЕ УСПЕШНЫЕ ИГРОКИ CS:GO

Профессиональные игроки CS GO это успешные киберспортсмены, которые благодаря своему мастерству стали настоящими звездами электронного спорта. Мы составили рейтинг игроков КС ГО, который вы всегда можете найти на нашем сайте. В топ игроков CS GO вошли лучшие киберспортсмены, которые прошли через турниры КС ГО и показали наивысшие результаты. Игроки CS GO, которые возглавили список, по праву носят звание лучших из лучших. Это звание нельзя купить за деньги или получить каким-либо способом кроме усердной работы. Поэтому рейтинг игроков КС ГО отражает реальное положение дел на киберспортивной арене. Лучшие игроки в CS GO это самые опытные и скилловые звезды, которые стремятся стать топ 1 мира КС ГО. Вы всегда можете открыть данную страницу и узнать какую позицию в рейтинге занимает ваш кумир или другой киберспортсмен. Эта информация может вам пригодится, если вы активно следите за профессиональной сценой и хотите быть в курсе всех новостей. Мы регулярно актуализируем список, поэтому вы можете быть уверены в достоверности сведений.

ИЗВЕСТНЫЕ И ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ИГРОКИ CS:GO

Вы желаете узнать, кто из киберспортсменов получил звание «игрок года CS GO 2021» и возглавил список топ игроков CS GO? На этой странице вы найдете ответы на все интересующие вас вопросы. Вы можете использовать CS GO поиск игроков, чтобы быстро найти нужного киберспортсмена и узнать под каким номером он вошел в CS GO рейтинг игроков. Также мы хотим вам рассказать о легендарных представителях киберспортивной сцены, которые навсегда вошли в историю как лучшие игроки в CS GO. Каждый из них – настоящий ветеран киберспорта, прошедший множество испытаний и турниров. Заслужить титул легенды очень не просто, но им это удалось.

electronic⁠

Денис Шарипов или electronic – кс го виртуоз и один из лучших игроков в мире. У electronic cs go биография началась в 2015 году, когда он вступил в команду Evolution. С начала карьеры он демонстрировал поразительные результаты, но при этом не задерживался в коллективах, находясь в постоянном поиске лучшего. Сменив несколько команд, electronic csgo карьера привела его в команду FlipSid3, где electronic cs go смог раскрыть свои навыки. Его старания были замечены и в 2017 году electronic пригласили в коллектив Natus Vincere, где он играет по сей день. У electronic ⁠рейтинг звезды киберспорта, что делает его живой легендой и примером для подражания.

s1mple⁠

Александр Костылев или simple – csgo легенда и прекрасный снайпер. Его профессиональная карьера началась в 2013 году со вступления в команду LAN DODGERS. Для simple cs go⁠ всегда являлась больше чем просто игрой, поэтому он усердно работал на протяжении своего пути над своими навыками. Играя в csgo, simple отметился участием в таких звездных коллективах, как Flipsid3 Tactics, HellRaisers и Team Liquid. Причем в составе Team Liquid s1mple смог показать невероятно качественную игру, что позволило его команде дойти до финала ESL One: Cologne 2016. Дальнейший путь привел Костылева в команду Natus Vincere, за которую он играет и поныне. Сегодня simple – cs⁠ звезда, которым восторгаются миллионы фанатов по всему миру.

blameF ⁠

Бенджамин Бремер, известный как blamef – ксго игрок из Дании. В жизни blamef csgo играет важную роль с 2017 года. Именно в этом году начался киберспортивный путь Бенджамина, когда он вступил в ряды коллектива Aquiver eSports. Также он отметился участием в таких коллективах, как Great Danes, Epsilon eSports, Heroic. Однако, в профессиональной карьере blamef, ксго команда Complexity Gaming сыграла ключевую роль. Вступив в ряды Complexity в 2019 году, он остается ее участником и поныне. Blamef ксго статистика богата различными достижениями. Он многократно становился чемпионом престижных турниров, а в 2020 году занял 6 место в списке лучших игроков по версии HLTV.

Magisk⁠

Пожалуй, трудно найти человека, который интересуется киберспортом, но не слышал при этом историю Эмиля Рейфа, известного также как magisk – cs игрок из Дании. Для magisk, cs go карьера профессионального киберспортсмена началась в 2015 году. Тогда молодой игрок стал участником коллектива stfuNerd, однако надолго он там не задержался. После этого в жизни magisk csgo команды менялись одна за другой. До того, как присоединиться к основному составу Astralis в феврале 2018 года, он играл в известных коллективах, таких как OpTic Gaming, North, Team Dignitas и SK Gaming. Сегодня magisk – csgo игрок, входящий в список лучших игроков всех времен.

NiKo

Наш список не был бы полным без рассказа о niko – cs go игроке, вписавшего свое имя в историю киберспорта. Никола Ковач, а именно так зовут niko в реальной жизни, родился в Боснии и Герцеговине. В csgo niko попал не сразу, до этого он пробовал свои силы в игре Counter-Strike. Для niko кс го дебют состоялся в 2012 году, когда он вступил в команду Ination. Также за время своей карьеры он успел поиграть в звездных коллективах mousesports и FaZe Clan. Сейчас он играет в составе G2 Esports. Niko – cs ветеран, проделавший долгий путь, чем заслужил титул одного из лучших киберспортсменов в мире.

CS:GO PLAYERS RANKINGS

#NicknameNameNickname / NameRatingTotal earnedLast game
1
gla1ve
Lukas Rossander
Lukas Rossander510 %$ 1 523 24501.11.2021
2
Magisk
Emil Reif
Emil Reif614 %$ 1 282 94201.11.2021
3
s1mple
Aleksandr Kostyliev
Aleksandr Kostyliev674 %$ 1 130 41507.11.2021
4
TACO
Epitacio De Melo
Epitacio De Melo171 %$ 1 106 20827.10.2021
5
fer
Fernando Alvarenga
Fernando AlvarengaNo Info$ 1 027 73024.10.2021
6
electronic
Denis Sharipov
Denis Sharipov632 %$ 1 016 51607.11.2021
7
coldzera
Marcelo David
Marcelo David250 %$ 975 38218.10.2021
8
flamie
Egor Vasilyev
Egor Vasilyev228 %$ 876 12908.10.2021
9
NAF
Keith Markovic
Keith Markovic648 %$ 863 10601.11.2021
10
Stewie2K
Jake Yip
Jake Yip626 %$ 842 60001.11.2021
11
nitr0
Nick Cannella
Nick CannellaNo Info$ 700 70004.07.2020
12
Twistzz
Russel Van Dulken
Russel Van Dulken674 %$ 690 00002.11.2021
13
Boombl4
Kirill Mikhailov
Kirill Mikhailov543 %$ 682 74907.11.2021
14
Zeus
Danylo Teslenko
Danylo Teslenko3 %$ 655 00907.11.2021
15
Perfecto
Ilya Zalutskiy
Ilya Zalutskiy554 %$ 645 60407.11.2021
16
RUSH
William Wierzba
William Wierzba228 %$ 595 70009.07.2021
17
Edward
Ioann Sukhariev
Ioann Sukhariev5 %$ 579 01020.08.2021
18
B1T
Valeriy Vakhovskiy
Valeriy Vakhovskiy612 %$ 539 97507.11.2021
19
Hobbit
Abay Khasenov
Abay Khasenov583 %$ 533 91306.11.2021
20
ropz
Robin Kool
Robin Kool660 %$ 523 78010.11.2021
21
RpK
Cédric Guipouy
Cédric Guipouy49 %$ 519 10015.04.2021
22
Happy
Vincent Schopenhauer
Vincent SchopenhauerNo Info$ 484 97514.02.2020
23
AdreN
Dauren Kystaubayev
Dauren Kystaubayev42 %$ 465 75701.10.2021
24
Golden
Maikil Selim
Maikil Selim85 %$ 459 50904.06.2021
25
stanislaw
Peter Jarguz
Peter Jarguz479 %$ 456 95031.10.2021
26
Lekr0
Jonas Olofsson
Jonas Olofsson230 %$ 447 81708.11.2021
27
Skadoodle
Tyler Latham
Tyler LathamNo Info$ 439 27320.01.2019
28
k0nfig
Kristian Wienecke
Kristian Wienecke270 %$ 426 85209.07.2021
29
autimatic
Timothy Ta
Timothy TaNo Info$ 420 95022.11.2020
30
kioShiMa
Fabien Fiey
Fabien FieyNo Info$ 403 67813.09.2021
31
allu
Aleksi Jalli
Aleksi Jalli52 %$ 403 46818.10.2021
32
fnx
Lincoln Lau
Lincoln LauNo Info$ 399 88527.08.2021
33
boltz
Ricardo Prass
Ricardo Prass397 %$ 384 69206.11.2021
34
ZywOo
Mathieu Herbaut
Mathieu Herbaut673 %$ 383 68005.11.2021
35
Brollan
Ludvig Brolin
Ludvig Brolin456 %$ 378 90410.11.2021
36
qikert
Alexey Golubev
Alexey Golubev567 %$ 365 95204.11.2021
37
buster
Timur Tulepov
Timur Tulepov563 %$ 363 33204.11.2021
38
felps
João Vasconcellos
João Vasconcellos173 %$ 362 82627.10.2021
39
Jame
Dzhami Ali
Dzhami Ali541 %$ 358 45204.11.2021
40
Dosia
Mihail Stolyarov
Mihail StolyarovNo Info$ 357 04912.09.2021
41
valde
Valdemar Bjørn Vangså
Valdemar Bjørn Vangså541 %$ 356 65017.10.2021
42
Brehze
Vincent Cayonte
Vincent Cayonte575 %$ 354 36731.10.2021
43
Ethan
Ethan Arnold
Ethan Arnold21 %$ 341 55020.02.2021
44
daps
Damian Steele
Damian SteeleNo Info$ 340 50617.09.2021
45
XANTARES
Ismailcan Dörtkardeş
Ismailcan Dörtkardeş618 %$ 340 14425.10.2021
46
CeRq
Tsvetelin Dimitrov
Tsvetelin Dimitrov587 %$ 339 36931.10.2021
47
STYKO
Martin Styk
Martin Styk196 %$ 338 56619.10.2021
48
oskar
Tomáš Šťastný
Tomáš Šťastný156 %$ 335 10710.11.2021
49
seized
Denis Kostin
Denis Kostin23 %$ 331 50025.10.2021
50
Ax1Le
Sergey Rykhtorov
Sergey Rykhtorov562 %$ 329 18906.11.2021

MOST SUCCESSFUL CS:GO PLAYERS

Professional CS GO players are successful players who, thanks to their skills, have become real esports stars. We have compiled a rating of CS GO players, which you can always find on our website. The top CS GO players included the best player who went through CS GO tournaments and showed the highest results. The CS GO players who topped the list rightfully hold the title of the best. This title cannot be bought with money or obtained other than hard work. Therefore, the rating of CS:GO players reflects the real state of things in the esports arena. The best CS GO players are the most experienced and skillful stars who strive to become the top 1 in the CS GO world. You can always open this page and find out what position your idol or other esports player holds in the rating. This information may come in handy if you actively follow the professional arena and want to know all the latest news on time. We update the list regularly, so you can be sure that the information is up-to-date.

FAMOUS AND POPULAR CS:GO PLAYERS

Do you want to know which esports player received the title of CS GO Player of the Year 2021 and topped the list of top CS GO players? On this page, you will find answers to all your questions. You can use the CS GO player search to find the right esports player quickly and check under what number he entered the CS GO player rating. We also want to tell you more about the legendary representatives of the esports arena who entered history as the best CS GO players. Each of them is a real esports veteran who has passed many tests and won many tournaments. Earning the title of legend is not easy, but they managed to do this.

electronic⁠

Denis Sharipov or electronic is a CS GO virtuoso and one of the best players in the world. The CS GO biography of electronic began in 2015 when he joined the Evolution team. From the beginning of his career, he showed fantastic results, but at the same time, he has not been a team player, searching for the best. After changing several teams, his CSGO career led him to the FlipSid3 team, where electronic cs go was able to showcase his skills. His efforts were noticed, and in 2017 electronic was invited to the Natus Vincere team, where he plays now. electronic is included in the esports star rating, making him a legend and an example to follow.

s1mple⁠

Alexander Kostylev or s1mple – a CSGO legend and a great sniper. His professional career began in 2013 when he joined the LAN DODGERS team. For s1mple, CS GO⁠ has always been more than just a game, so he has worked hard throughout his journey to improve his skills. While playing CSGO, s1mple was noted for his participation in such popular teams as Flipsid3 Tactics, HellRaisers, and Team Liquid. Moreover, as part of Team Liquid, s1mple was able to show an incredibly high-quality game, which allowed his team to reach the finals of ESL One: Cologne 2016. The other path led Kostylev to the Natus Vincere team, for which he continues playing now. Today, s1mple is a CS star admired by millions of fans worldwide.

blameF⁠

Benjamin Bremer, aka blameF is a CSGO player from Denmark. CS GO has played an important role for blameF starting from 2017. Benjamin’s esports journey began after he joined the Aquiver esports team. He was also noted for being a member of such teams as Great Danes, Epsilon eSports, and Heroic. However, the key role in blameF’s professional career was played by Complexity Gaming’s CSGO team. He joined the Complexity in 2019, and today he remains its member. BlameF CSGO statistics is rich in various achievements. He has repeatedly become the champion of prestigious tournaments, and in 2020 he took 6th place in the list of the best players according to HLTV.

Magisk ⁠

It’s probably hard to find someone interested in esports but hasn’t heard the story of Emil Reif, also known as magisk – CS player from Denmark. For magisk, CS GO career of a professional esports player began in 2015. Then the young player became a member of the stfuNerd team, but he did not stay there for a long time. After that, in the life of magisk CSGO, the teams changed one after another. Before joining the main Astralis roster in February 2018, he played in such well-known teams as OpTic Gaming, North, Team Dignitas, and SK Gaming. Today magisk is a CS GO player listed as one of the best players of all time.

NiKo

Our list would not be complete without a story about NiKo – CS GO player who wrote his name in eSports history. Nikola Kovacs, which is the name of NiKo in real life, was born in Bosnia and Herzegovina. NiKo didn’t get into CSGO at once as he had tried his hand at Counter-Strike before. NiKo CS GO’s debut took place in 2012 when he joined the Ination team. Also, during his career, he managed to play in stellar teams such as mousesports and FaZe Clan. Today he plays for G2 Esports. NiKo is a CS veteran who has come a long way, which earned him the title of one of the best players in the world.